PROJECTS

HOCKEY CLUB "LEGENDS OF HOCKEY"

The club "Legends of Hockey" was created in 2005. TEN Group of Companies is the general partner of the club. Moscow Hockey Federation and HC Grad acted as founders. The team combined acclaimed Russian hockey players, multiple European, world and Olympic champions.

Aleksander Yakushev is the President of the club. Such stars of the Soviet
hockey as Alexey Kasatonov, Vladimir Myshkin, Pavel Bure, Yuri Lyapkin, Valeri Kamensky, Igor Larionov, Alexey Morozov, Alexander Mogilny, Alexei Yashin, Vyacheslav Fetisov and many other titled players are part of the club.

The club "Legends of Hockey" is the initiator of the creation of the sports and entertainment quarter Legends Park.

"Legends of Hockey" hold friendly matches at the request of amateur teams, children’s and veterans' tournaments. All of them are aimed at the support and development of modern sports, expansion of the geography of hockey and promotion of a healthy lifestyle.

Cooperation: info@hclegends.ru

World Legends Hockey League

World Legends Hockey League is a unique event, organized with the support of the International Ice Hockey Federation (IIHF) and sports and entertainment quarter Legends Park.

First-magnitude stars of the 20th century, the planet’s strongest players of recent years, champions and winners of the Olympic Games, World Championships, Stanley Cup holders, members of the NHL Hall of Fame and the IIHF Hall of Fame take part in the competition.

The teams are formed by National hockey federations and associations. In total, six European national teams: Russia, Germany, Slovakia, Finland, Czech Republic and Sweden took part in the first draw. Since the 2016/2017 season, teams of Switzerland and France are to be invited.

Women’s Hockey League

The amateur Women’s Hockey League was established on September 1st, 2015 with the support of the sports and entertainment quarter Legends Park in order to promote and enhance the interest in women’s hockey as an Olympic sport.

By the number of teams and regions coverage, Women’s Hockey League is one of Russia’s most ambitious projects in women’s hockey. 23 teams participated in the first season of the 2015/2016 Women’s Hockey League tournament. The tournament’s geography includes cities of the Urals, Siberia, the Far East, Privolzhsky, Central and Northwestern districts.

The Board of the League consists of of renowned athletes, Olympic champions, winners of World and European championships. Alexey Yashin is President, Alexey Kasatonov and Vladimir Myshkin are curators.

Cooperation: press@whaliga.ru

Проекты

ХОККЕЙНЫЙ КЛУБ «ЛЕГЕНДЫ ХОККЕЯ»

Клуб «Легенды хоккея» был создан в 2005 году. Генеральный партнер клуба — Группа компаний «ТЭН». Учредителями выступили Федерация хоккея Москвы и ХК «Град». Команда объединила титулованных отечественных хоккеистов, многократных чемпионов Европы, мира и Олимпийских игр.

Президент клуба — Александр Якушев. В составе выступают такие звезды советского хоккея, как Алексей Касатонов, Владимир Мышкин, Павел Буре, Юрий Ляпкин, Валерий Каменский, Игорь Ларионов, Алексей Морозов, Александр Могильный, Алексей Яшин, Вячеслав Фетисов и многие другие титулованные хоккеисты.

Клуб «Легенды хоккея» является инициатором создания спортивно-развлекательного квартала «Парк Легенд».

«Легенды хоккея» проводят товарищеские матчи по заявкам любительских команд, детские и ветеранские турниры. Все они направлены на поддержку и развитие современного спорта, расширение хоккейной географии и популяризацию здорового образа жизни.

По вопросам сотрудничества:
info@hclegends.ru

ЛИГА ЛЕГЕНД МИРОВОГО ХОККЕЯ

Лига Легенд мирового хоккея — это уникальный турнир, организованный при поддержке Международной федерации хоккея на льду (IIHF) и спортивно-развлекательного квартала «Парк Легенд».

В соревновании принимают участие звезды первой величины XX века, сильнейшие хоккеисты планеты недавних лет, чемпионы и призеры олимпийских игр, чемпионатов мира, обладатели Кубка Стэнли, члены Зала славы НХЛ и Зала славы ИИХФ.

Составы команд-участниц формируют Национальные хоккейные федерации и ассоциации. Всего в первом розыгрыше Лиги Легенд приняли участие шесть европейских сборных: Россия, Германия, Словакия, Финляндия, Чехия и Швеция. С сезона 2016/2017 добавились команды Швейцарии и Франции.

По вопросам сотрудничества: worldlegends@parklegends.ru

ЛИГА ЖЕНСКОГО ХОККЕЯ

Лига женского хоккея среди любителей была создана 1 сентября 2015 года при поддержке спортивно-развлекательного квартала «Парк Легенд» с целью популяризации и повышения интереса к женскому хоккею как к олимпийскому виду спорта.

По числу команд и охвату регионов Лига женского хоккея представляет собой один из самых масштабных проектов России в женском хоккее. В первом сезоне 2015/2016 турнира Лиги женского хоккея приняли участие 23 команды. География турнира охватывает города Урала, Сибири, Дальнего Востока, Приволжского, Центрального и Северо-Западного округов.

В Правление Лиги входят прославленные спортсмены, олимпийские чемпионы, победители и призеры чемпионатов мира и Европы. Президент — Наталья Рагозина.

По вопросам сотрудничества:
press@whaliga.ru​